The Final Jury Lineup of GZDOC's Golden Kapok Award Competition
Kindly click here to check the introduction in detail.

Chen Hong

Deputy Director of China Education Television

Janet Han Vissering

SVP of Development & Production of Nat Geo Wild

Kazuo Hara

Japanese Documentary Director

Kim Longinotto

British Documentary Filmmaker, Producer, Cinematographer

Yann Arthus-Bertrand

French Photographer,Filmmaker

Zhang Tongdao

Professor of School of Arts and Communication, Beijing Normal University (BNU), Head of Documentary Center, BNU, Filmmaker

Zhao Qi

Chinese Documentary Director, Producer